Thursday, February 01, 2018

Connect Groups / Ruben & Debra Nunez: 562-392-0995 / Jim & Audrey Corpus: 562-659-2431 / Manuel Aguilar 562-446-3991

 

Saturday, February 03, 2018

"MAGNIFY" | A Night of Worship, Prayer & Healing | Everyone is welcome to join us.

 

Saturday, February 03, 2018

PC El Monte Fellowship Men's Breakfast at PC El Monte

 

Sunday, February 04, 2018

Super Bowl Sunday Morning Service with Pastor Bobby Amezcua *Wear Your Favorite Team Clothing*

 

Monday, February 05, 2018

Monday Night Prayer

 

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Mid-Week Service with Pastor Bobby Amezcua

 

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

WC Worship Team Practice

 

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Connect Groups / Ruben & Debra Nunez: 562-392-0995 / Jim & Audrey Corpus: 562-659-2431 / Manuel Aguilar 562-446-3991

 

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sunday Morning Service with Pastor Chad Meza

 

Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday Night Prayer

 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Mid-Week Service with Pastor Bobby Amezcua

 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Valentines Day Dinner at Warrior Center Bellflower

 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Connect Groups / Ruben & Debra Nunez: 562-392-0995 / Jim & Audrey Corpus: 562-659-2431 / Manuel Aguilar 562-446-3991

 

Saturday, February 17, 2018

PC El Monte Fellowship Women's Discipleship at PC Chino Valley

 

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Sunday Morning Service with Pastor Bobby Amezcua

 

Monday, February 19, 2018

Monday Night Prayer

 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Mid-Week Service with Richard Morales

 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

WC Worship Team Practice

 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Connect Groups / Ruben & Debra Nunez: 562-392-0995 / Jim & Audrey Corpus: 562-659-2431 / Manuel Aguilar 562-446-3991

 

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Love 'n' Grub Community B.B.Q. at Palm Street Park / All are welcome to come eat or come to serve or even both.

 

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Sunday Morning Service with Pastor Ruben Nunez

 

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Mandatory Sexual Harassment Prevention Class for All Pastors, Leaders & Teachers @ PC Chino

 

Monday, February 26, 2018

Monday Night Prayer

 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Mid-Week Service with Pastor Bobby Amezcua

 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

WC Worship Team Practice